KPRA Human Resource Strength


S. No Name Designation BPS Email
1 Muhammad Tahir Orakzai Director General 20 dg@kpra.gov.pk
2 Muhammad Sher Shah Collector Appeal 20 ca@kpra.gov.pk
3 Abdul Haleem Khan Driectot HR, Admn & Coordination 18 dir.admin@kpra.gov.pk
4 Ajmal Khan Director Finance, Accounts & Audit 18 dir.finance@kpra.gov.pk
5 Rashid Javed Rana Additional Collector (Regional Office, Mardan) 18 adc.bannu@kpra.gov.pk
6 Munammad Wasif Saeed Director ICT 18 dir.ict@kpra.gov.pk
7 Kamran Khattak Additional Collector (Regional Office, Mardan) 18 ro.mardan@kpra.gov.pk
8 Fazal Amin Shah Additional Collector (Regional Office, Peshawar) 18 adc.hq@kpra.gov.pk
9 Sharifullah Khan Director Investigation & Inquiry 18 dir.ii@kpra.gov.pk
10 Zulfiqar Ahmad Additional Collector (Regional Office, Abbottabad) 18 adc.abd@kpra.gov.pk
11 Imran Khan Deputy Collector (Regional Office Bannu) 18 dc.bannu@kpra.gov.pk
12 Amjad Ali Deputy Director (A & A) 18 dd.aa@kpra.gov.pk
13 Muhammad Asad Deputy Director Software & Database 18 dd.software@kpra.gov.pk
14 Muhammad Shiraz Deputy Director Network 18 dd.network@kpra.gov.pk
15 Aftab Ahmad Deputy Director Communication 18 dd.communication@kpra.gov.pk
16 Aftab Ali Khan Ghazi Deputy Director HR 18 dd.hr@kpra.gov.pk
17 Zaki Ullah Qureshi Deputy Collector Registration 17 dc.reg@kpra.gov.pk
18 Zeeshan Khan Deputy Director I&I and Monitoring 17 dd.ii@kpra.gov.pk
19 Abdul Wase Assistant Director Admin & Coordination 17 ad.admin@kpra.gov.pk
20 Tanveer Qasim Assistant Director HR 17 ad.hr@kpra.gov.pk
21 Mian Shahzad Fazal Assistant Director Training 17 ad.training@kpra.gov.pk
22 Naveed Khan Assistant Director Budget 17 ad.budget@kpra.gov.pk
23 Muhammad Kamal Badshah Assistant Director Treasury 17 ad.treasury@kpra.gov.pk
24 Amir Bacha Assistant Director Pre Audit 17 ad.preaudit@kpra.gov.pk
25 Nawab Ali Assistant Director Data Base 17 ad.database@kpra.gov.pk
26 Gohar Ali Assistant Director Web 17 ad.web@kpra.gov.pk
27 Kashif Ahmad Assistant Director Software & Development, Regional Office Mardan 17 ad.software@kpra.gov.pk
28 Muhammad Arif Shams Assistant Director Network 17 ad.network@kpra.gov.pk
29 Asif Riaz Assistant Director Accounts/AC, Bannu on additional charge basis 17 ac.bannu@kpra.gov.pk
30 Raheel Iqbal Assistant Collector/DC Regional Office, Bunnu 17 ac.enforcement2@kpra.gov.pk
31 Sana Imtiaz Assistant Collector/DC (Non-Corporate) Regional Office, Peshawar 17 ac.enforcement1@kpra.gov.pk
32 Abdul Raziq Khan Assistant Collector /DC Regional Office, Mardan 17 ac.recovery@kpra.gov.pk
33 Muhammad Munir Assistant Collector Tax Audit 17 ac.audit@kpra.gov.pk
34 Muhamamd Hassan Khan Assistant Collector Tax Audit 17 ac.taxaudit1@kpra.gov.pk
35 Waqar Ahmed Assistant Collector -Withholding 17 ac.withholding@kpra.gov.pk
36 Assad Khan Assistant Collector Tax Audit 17 ac.taxaudit2@kpra.gov.pk
37 Saud Khan Assistant Collector, Northern Region, Abbottabad 17 saud.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
38 Abdul Wahab Assistant Collector, Mardan & Malakand 17 ac.mardan@Kpra.gov.pk
39 Safyan Iqbal Assistant Collector -Non Corporate 17 ac.noncorporate@kpra.gov.pk
40 Ejaz Ali Khan Assistant Collector Corporate/ Assistant Collector I&I 17 ac.corporate@kpra.gov.pk
41 Khalid Riaz PRO 16 pro@kpra.gov.pk
42 Nausheed Baz PS to DG 16 ps.dg@kpra.gov.pk
43 Muhammad Imran Khan Personal Assistant 16 imran.pa@kpra.gov.pk
44 Mehran Ahmad Inspector 16 mehran.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
45 Shah Nawaz Hassan Inspector 16 shahnawaz.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
46 Imran Ahmad Inspector 16 imran.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
47 Khalid Mansoor Inspector 16 khalid.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
48 Rooh Ulah Inspector 16 roohullah.inspector@kpra.gov,pk
49 Muhammad Ishaq Inspector 16 ishaq.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
50 Hizbullah Khan Inspector 16 hizbullah.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
51 Abdul Kafeel Inspector 16 kafeel.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
52 Sanam Sabir Inspector 16 sanam.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
53 Muhammad Khaliq Inspector 16 khaliq.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
54 Akhtar Rasul Senior Auditor 16 akhtar.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
55 Muhammad Zia ur Rehman Senior Auditor 16 zia.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
56 Mehmood Jan Senior Auditor 16 mehmood.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
57 Younas Khan Senior Auditor 16 younas.kpra.gov.pk
58 Muhammad Sohail Khurram Senior Auditor 16 sohail.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
59 Wasif Ur Rehman Senior Auditor 16 wasif.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
60 Sonia Jabeen Senior Auditor 16 sonia.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
61 Kamil Zada Senior Auditor 16 kamil.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
62 Muhammad Diyar Khan Senior Auditor 16 diyarkhan.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
63 Mehreen Faiz Senior Auditor 16 mehreenfaiz.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
64 Sikandar Hayat Senior Auditor 16 sikandar.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
65 Syed Abid Saeed Senior Auditor 16 abid.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
66 Tariq Nawab Senior Auditor 16 tariq.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
67 Abdul Waheed Computer Operator 16 waheed.co@kpra.gov.pk
68 Saif Ullah Computer Operator 16 saifullah.co@kpra.gov.pk
69 Muhammad Yasir Computer Operator 16 yasir.co@kpra.gov.pk
70 Wajahat Ali Khan Computer Operator 16 wajahat.co@kpra.gov.pk
71 Mushtaq Ahmad Computer Operator 16 mushtaq.co@kpra.gov.pk
72 Abdul Basit Computer Operator 16 basit.co@kpra.gov.pk
73 Imad Ali Computer Operator 16 imad.co@kpra.gov.pk
74 Muhammad Ahmad Ali Computer Operator 16 ahmad.co@kpra.gov.pk
75 Sadiq Shah Computer Operator 16 sadiq.co@kpra.gov.pk
76 Hazrat Noor Computer Operator 16 noor.co@kpra.gov.pk
77 Zia Ur Rehman Computer Operator 16 zia.co@kpra.gov.ok
78 Inayat Ullah Computer Operator 16 inayat.co@kpra.gov.pk
79 Muhammad Fahim Computer Operator 16 fahim.co@kpra.gov.pk
80 Dilawar Khan Computer Operator 16 dilawar.co@kpra.gov.pk
81 Irum Saba Computer Operator 16 irum.co@kpra.gov.pk
82 Robina Baloch Computer Operator 16 robina.co@kpra.gov.pk
83 Zakir Hussain Computer Operator 16 zakir.co@kpra.gov.pk
84 Afaq Ali Assistant Accounts Officer 16 assistant.accounts@kpra.gov.pk
85 Zain Mahmood Assistant Accounts Officer 16 zain.aao@kpra.gov.pk
86 Rizwan Munir Assistant Accounts Officer 16 rizwan.aao@kpra.gov.pk
87 Muhammad Umar Rashid Assistant Accounts Officer 16 umar.aao@kpra.gov.pk
88 Raja Ahsan Waqas Reader 16 ahsan.reader@kpra.gov.pk
89 Wasim Ahmed Receptionist 12 wasim.receptionist@kpra.gov.pk
90 Aneela Jadoon Receptionist 12 aneela.receptionist@kpra.gov.pk
91 Ijaz Ahmad Receptionist 12 ijaz.receptionist@kpra.gov.pk
92 Rozina Receptionist 12 rozina.receptionist@kpra.gov.pk
93 Tabasum Naz Constable (As Head Constable) 7
94 Tariq Khan Constable (As Head Constable) 7
95 Saud Dad Khan Constable (As Head Constable) 7
96 Iftikhar Ali Telephone Operator 7 iftikhar.tel@kpra.gov.pk
97 Shahin Shah Driver 4
98 Imtiaz Alam Driver 4
99 Izhar Ali Driver 4
100 Aamir Driver 4
101 Shahzada Driver 4
102 Akhtar Zaman Driver 4
103 Habib Ullah Driver 4
104 Muhammad Bilal Driver 4
105 Muhammad Riaz Driver 4
106 Zaki Ullah Driver 4
107 Abid Ali Driver 4
108 Ikhtiar Gul Driver 4
109 Naseeb Gul Driver 4
110 Ariseh Javed Driver 4
111 Suleman Ali Notice Server 4
112 Irfan Afridi Photostat Operator 4
113 Muhammad Shahid Khan Photostat Operator 4
114 Tanveer Iqbal Naib Qasid 2
115 Muhammad Imad Khan Naib Qasid 2
116 Nadeem Javed Naib Qasid 2
117 Mohib Ullah Afridi Naib Qasid 2
118 Yasir Shah Naib Qasid 2
119 Muhammad Farooq Naib Qasid 2
120 Jawad Baz Naib Qasid 2
121 Amad Khan Naib Qasid 2
122 Fazli Azeem Naib Qasid 2
123 Asad Ullah Naib Qasid 2
124 Muhammad Masaud Sultan Naib Qasid 2
125 Abdul Bari Naib Qasid 2
126 Hashmat Khan Naib Qasid 2
127 Waqas Ali Naib Qasid 2
128 Muhammad Abdullah Chowkidar 2
129 Farooq Saleem Chowkidar 2
130 Qazi Faizullah Chowkidar 2
131 Tanveer Chowkidar 2
132 Rifaqat Ullah Mali 2
133 Christopher Victor Sanitary Worker 2
134 Ifrahim Aslam Sanitary Worker 2
135 Shahzad Gill Sanitary Worker 2
136 Nawab Gul Sanitary Worker 2
Top